Úplný seznam kontaktů

TITUL PŘÍJMENÍ JMÉNO E-MAIL ČÍSLO DVEŘÍ TELEFON
Mgr. Bečvářová Marie becvarova@spscv.cz 104 474 774 031
Černý Jan cernyj@spscv.cz dílny 474 774 025
Černý Jiří cerny@spscv.cz dílny 474 774 025
Černý Roman cernyr@spscv.cz dílny 474 774 025
Mgr. Dufková Ivana dufkova@spscv.cz 104 474 774 031
Mgr. Fenclová Věra fenclova@spscv.cz 106 474 774 028
Ing. Galuszková Vlasta galuszkova@spscv.cz 105 474 774 023
Ing. Glöckner Miroslav glockner@spscv.cz 107 474 774 030
Ing. Hartman Jan hartman@spscv.cz 107 474 774 030
Mgr. Jonášová Dagmar jonasova@spscv.cz 106 474 774 028
Ing. Kadeřábek Petr kaderabek@spscv.cz 005 474 774 024
Mgr. Klimešová Valentýna klimesova@spscv.cz 112 474 774 033
DiS. Koloušek Tomáš kolousek@spscv.cz 017 474 774 032
Ing. Koloušková Stanislava kolouskova@spscv.cz 106 474 774 028
Mgr. Kouba Jiří kouba@spscv.cz tělocvična 474 774 029
Mgr. Koubová Marcela koubova@spscv.cz tělocvična 474 774 029
Mgr. Kubánková Olga kubankova@spscv.cz 106 474 774 028
Ing. Lacina Jan lacina@spscv.cz 101 474 774 041
Ing. Lorenc Jiří lorenc@spscv.cz suterén 474 774 038
Ing. Madaj Josef madaj@spscv.cz suterén 474 774 026
Ing. Macháček Petr machacek@spscv.cz 105 474 774 023
Mašek Otakar masek@spscv.cz 005 474 774 024
Ing. Mikšovic Stanislav miksovic@spscv.cz suterén 474 774 038
Ing. Morávek Zdeněk moravek@spscv.cz 102 474 774 021
Mgr. Naxer Rudolf naxer@spscv.cz 210 474 774 027
Mgr. Naxerová Vladimíra naxerova@spscv.cz 210 474 774 027
Ing. Patera Zdeněk patera@spscv.cz 017 474 774 032
Pilař Vladimír pilar@spscv.cz dílny 474 774 025
PaedDr. Pohl Stanislav pohl@spscv.cz 210 474 774 027
Ing. Primasová Vlasta primasova@spscv.cz 302 474 774 035
Ing. Reinerová Daniela reinerova@spscv.cz 302 474 774 035
Ing. Reisig Tomáš reisig@spscv.cz 107 474 774 030
Ing. Rendlová Eva rendlova@spscv.cz 302 474 774 035
Ing. Rosecká Jana rosecka@spscv.cz 107 474 774 030
Ing. Růžička Bohumil ruzicka@spscv.cz 107 474 774 030
DiS. Spína Jakub spina@spscv.cz dílny 474 774 025
Ing. Spínová Ivana spinova@spscv.cz 104 474 774 031
Ing. Škorpilová Marie skorpilova@spscv.cz 302 474 774 035
Ing. Šlégl Radovan slegl@spscv.cz 303 474 774 036
Ing. Šťastná Hana stastna@spscv.cz 107 474 774 030
Mgr. Tichá Irina ticha@spscv.cz 210 474 774 027
Ing. Vlček Ludvík vlcek@spscv.cz suterén 474 774 026
Vondřička Jiří vondricka@spscv.cz suterén 474 774 022
Mgr. Vrhelová Angelika vrhelova@spscv.cz 112 474 774 033
Mgr. Zicha Pavel zicha@spscv.cz 017 474 774 032
Mgr. Zichová Radovana zichova@spscv.cz 302 474 774 035
Mgr. Žižková Dana zizkova@spscv.cz 104 474 774 031